Hillsdale

Hillsdale

HILLSDALE NET

We need everyone to participate in making our community more resilient. We of course want individuals to prepare themselves, but we also want everyone working together with their neighbors to make plans, strengthen bonds, and generally make this a safer place to live. We are here to help you with that. Please contact us with questions, and attend our meetings! You don’t need to be a trained NET member to get involved.

TEAM MEETNGS

For information about our team’s meetings, please visit the PBEM’s Calendar.

  • 2021 Jan 10, Sunday, 3-5PM
  • 2021 Feb 9, Tuesday, 6:30-8:30PM
  • 2021 Mar 14, Sunday, 3-5PM
  • 2021 Apr 13, Tuesday, 6:30-8:30PM
  • 2021 May 9, Sunday, 3-5PM
  • 2021 Jun 8, Tuesday, 6:30-8:30PM
  • 2021 Jul 11, Sunday, 3-5PM
  • 2021 Aug 10, Tuesday, 6:30-8:30PM
  • 2021 Sep 12, Sunday, 3-5PM
  • 2021 Oct 12, Tuesday, 6:30-8:30PM
  • 2021 Nov 14, Sunday, 3-5PM
  • 2021 Dec 7, Tuesday, 6:30-8:30PM

TEAM DOCUMENTS

Hillsdale Team


Maarika Krumhansl

Team Co-Lead
maarika.krumhansl@gmail.com
Hillsdaleornet@gmail.com

Jesse Engum
Amateur Radio Operator and Team Co-Lead
jengum@gmail.com
KI7RQE

John Kaib
Finance

Mollyanne Fleming
Equipment Management
mollyanne.fleming8@gmail.com

Liina Teose
Community Resilience
liina.teose@gmail.com
land line: 503-246-9676
cell phone: 503-784-8618

 

Share This